Catch UP 9   3 comments

I pulled the centers out of my new set of G7’s to match the silver ones that I already had on the car.

Down at Shane’s workshop, him and Ewan were busy painting Ewans JZX90 Lexus white.

All sprayed up.

Success.

 

Posted March 21, 2012 by C's Garage in Japan, Joel

3 responses to “Catch UP 9

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. soooooooooooooo jealous…

  2. beautiful! What size wheels and tires do you run if you don’t mind me asking?

    • I was running 8.5j +5ish 215/40 front and 10.5j +30ish rear with 235/40 (or what ever I could get my hands on) back then.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 173 other followers

