Goodbye Meihan.   8 comments

When I’m back in NZ I’ll spend some time going through my hard drive and putting some decent stuff up here. But for now I’ll skip to the end.

The yellow 180sx is long gone, and since then I’ve built up this R32.

I went to one last day at Meihan last week with Jesse, which o.g. Japan video dude Laurence came along to watch/video. Here’s his video:

Luckily Laurence came to this day, otherwise I wouldn’t have any decent quality video. Thanks again man.

Posted May 27, 2012 by C's Garage in Japan, Joel

8 responses to “Goodbye Meihan.

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thank you for letting me film! I am sorry I didn’t do more!

  2. Reblogged this on JDMism and commented:
    http://CsGarage.com :: Joel Hedges from C’s Garage taking his R32 Skyline for one last drive at Meihan Sportsland’s C-Course

  3. Nice work joel! look forward to catching up at some stage :D

  4. Yes!
    Great video, great cars, and great drivers!

  5. That looks awesome bro! Love the commitment into that first corner

  6. ah man! amazing driving! good job!

  7. Great entries. Didn’t take you long to get used to the new chassis?

    • With the S13 front suspension setup and the SR, it really just felt like a slightly longer Silvia. I’d love to build another setup similar one day.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 174 other followers

