Vimeo   7 comments

Figured out vimeo, quick edit of me and chris from Monday

Me

Chris

Posted April 16, 2009 by Joel Hedges in Joel

7 responses to “Vimeo

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. wow a manji track day looks fun!

  2. Pingback: video of the week « deftstyle

  3. Joel..your car got the looks AND the sounds…amazing machine!

  4. Joel, your ride sounds really sweet..As what I read from your older post, it’s a RB right..I wish to read a detailed coverage on your ride.. >.<

  5. You guys are driving on the wrong side of the road!

  6. Haha Chris, your truck is mint! Love the L16 and that new exhaust ”D

  7. I’ve been thinking of running my old exhaust again, just so it’s a bit louder on the track, maybe ill put it on for taupo?
    I’ve got a spec list that Adam and I typed out for the speedhunters thing, I might post them up a bit later,
    and chris’s truck has a a15, with the straight pipe adam built, Sounds so awesome when it’s revving!

Leave a Reply

