Chase   8 comments

Cool photo of Adam that I found on Matts blog. You may have noticed the new windscreen, Ill let Adam tell that story.

Posted March 30, 2010 by C's Garage in Adam

8 responses to “Chase

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ah man you bros need some new stickers

    e-mail me your address i got a bunch for you

  2. Oh great, no stickers.

  3. Hey above poster if i send you some cash think you could post me some stickers too. im in aus but im sure we can work something out? ryaaaan@live.com having alot of trouble getting quality ones over here.

  4. half cars dont count huh? aha

  5. Yeah I want stickers to. Also any spare HOTROAD Stickers also? I dont know if ill get any with my new HOTROAD aero?

    Email me on jason_sidaway@hotmail and ill give cash money for some sweet stickers 🙂

  6. Always the sickest 180SX around.

  7. I don’t see the car! damn, only smoke 😀

  8. hey guys, I have been a long time fan of your work, and really love the 1J onevia! if you dont mind, give our blog a look see and let us know what you think. We are a new crew from atlanta, all of our cars are six cylinder powered thats what makes our crew what it is.

    Peace,

    Cameron

Leave a Reply

