So Slack   4 comments

I’ll try update a bunch so I’m up to speed with my happenings over here.

First of all, I had to get rid of the old style tail lights, so I picked up this cracked old garnish off yahoo.

 

Then wrapped it up.

Next was the tails, more yahoo and Autobacs’ing.

 

All finished.

Posted August 4, 2011 by C's Garage in Japan

4 responses to “So Slack

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. wow that looks way better than when they were clear. great work as always

  2. Yes!

  3. Those lights turned out great! Do you happen to have a link for those lights because I can’t seem to find them with the orange blinker light in the middle?

  4. Pingback: Swap EK9 crystal clear taillights with factory ones

Leave a Reply

