180sx Catch Up – Bihoku Part 2   3 comments

Before I’d visited Bihoku, I had no idea there were two circuits. The 2nd is a short circuit that is tight and windy with a few fun elevation changes. I didn’t spend much time there, as I like the entry of the main track. But here’s a short video of me using too much throttle.

We then packed up, and got ready for the 4 hour drive back to Osaka. I already miss driving too and from the track.

We stopped in to say thank you to the track owner before we set off.

He’s set the circuit up really well, with a tyre changing station, and even a shop you can buy tyres from. There’s also a bunch of old cars sitting around gathering dust.

The owner of the track is a super nice guy, Shane talked to him a load before we left and he came out and showed us his dog.

After that, he gave us some Bihoku stickers, we said goodbye and trekked back to Osaka.

I ended up venturing back 2 more times before I left, so I’ll have to dig out some more footage.

Posted June 23, 2012 by C's Garage in Japan, Joel

3 responses to “180sx Catch Up – Bihoku Part 2

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hey mate i was on 86 fighters site and seen your work vs weels off the yellow nz onevia are 4sale?how much?u still have them?any way to pm you?cheers

  2. very intrested.cheers

Leave a Reply

