Bihoku Highland MSC – Action Shots.   1 comment

Sunday, July 10th, 2011.

I’m no camera guy, so I never seem to take any moving photos of cars.

This was my first drift competition of the trip and the layout at Bihoku means that the spectators sit on a hill around the track, looking down on the cars. So I took a few photos early on, before I started videoing.

The ‘Dride’ 180sx from Hiroshima, which was destroyed in a bad roll over during the team competition.

It seems the locals really like yellow down in Okayama. The R.Y.O. S13 above was one of my favorite cars of the day.

I really have no clue when it comes to this photo business, especially the processing/cropping part. It shouldn’t matter though, I’ll keep trucking through the photos.

 

Posted August 10, 2012 by C's Garage in Japan

One response to “Bihoku Highland MSC – Action Shots.

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. awsome updates man !! keep em coming

Leave a Reply

